Logo IKB Leasing Gruppe АО «ИКБ Лизинг»
АО «ИКБ Лизинг»
127055 Москва
Phone: +7(495)651-6820
Fax: +7(495)651-6821
E-Mail: info@ikb-leasing.ru





IKB Leasing (AO)

Machinery and equipment leasing


Use an asset instead of purchasing it outright - give your company more flexibility with leasing

Short-term investments require long-term concepts - from the correct leasing partner.

Everywhere, where investment cycles shorten, entrepreneurs must react quickly - for example with a near-term modernization of the machinery. A decision for IKB Leasing expands your leeway for entrepreneurial investments.

We specialise on industrial machinery and equipment leasing, giving in financial rent a full spectrum of the printing machinery, the equipment for packing, the equipment for the food-processing industry, and also woodworking machinery and the metal-working equipment (including rolling-and-bending machines), the equipment for manufacture of products from artificial materials (including injection-molding machine, pressure cooking extruder), the machine-building equipment and another.

We also feature perfected leasing concepts, when the need arises to fit your products with appealing finance offers. We would be happy to inform you about what we can do - inland or abroad. Fell a well-advised entrepreneurial decision and contact us.

The IKB Leasing. The corporate decision.

Tel. in Moscow: +7 (495) 651-68-20

Logo IKB Leasing Gruppe АО «ИКБ Лизинг»
АО «ИКБ Лизинг»
127055 Москва
Tелефон: +7(495)651-6820
факс: +7(495)651-6821
E-Mail: info@ikb-leasing.ru





АО «ИКБ Лизинг»
Лизинг промышленного оборудования


Пользоваться, не покупая – большие возможности посредством лизинга.

Краткосрочные инвестиции требуют долгосрочных концепций, прежде всего, в выборе надёжного лизингового партнёра.

При сокращении инновационных циклов предприниматели вынуждены оперативно реагировать – например, осуществить модернизацию парка машин и оборудования. Решение о сотрудничестве с IKB Leasing расширяет инвестиционное пространство Вашего бизнеса.

Мы специализируемся на лизинге промышленных машин и оборудования, предоставляя в финансовую аренду полный спектр полиграфического оборудования, оборудования для упаковки, оборудования для пищевой промышленности, а также деревообрабатывающее и металлообрабатывающее оборудование (в том числе листогибочное), оборудование для производства изделий из искусственных материалов (в том числе, термопластавтоматы, экструзионное оборудование), машиностроительное оборудование и другое.

Мы предлагаем лизинговые услуги и решения также для финансирования сбыта Вашей продукции. Мы охотно предоставим информацию о том, чем мы можем быть Вам полезны - как в России, так и за рубежом. Примите взвешенное инвестиционное решение и свяжитесь с нами.

IKB Leasing. Решение для бизнеса.

Услуги по предоставлению оборудования в лизинг по тел. в Москве:
+7 (495) 651-68-20